Schönberg 2024 DE

Die Henle Library

Der Marktführer unter den Musiker-Apps.
Unverzichtbar für Profimusiker, ambitionierte Laien, Studierende und Lehrer.

Die Henle Library App verbindet die bewährten Urtext-Ausgaben des G. Henle Verlags mit modernster Technik. Und noch viel mehr: Nutzen Sie die zahlreichen rein digitalen Möglichkeiten der Henle-Noten. Sie gehen weit über die Möglichkeiten bedruckten Papiers oder eines PDFs hinaus. › Features
Weltweit rund 75.000 Musiker, darunter viele Stars der klassischen Musikszene schwören inzwischen auf die Henle App. › Botschafter

Einige dieser Künstler stellen ihre Fingersätze exklusiv in der App für ausgewählte Werke zur Verfügung. › Fingersetzer

Probieren auch Sie es aus. Sie werden begeistert sein.

***

Eine klassische Kombination: Urtext in höchster Qualität – jetzt auf Ihrem Steinway
Durch die exklusive und beispiellose Partnerschaft von Henle und Steinway & Sons erhalten neue Steinway-Besitzer Credits für den Kauf der von Henle herausgegebenen digitalen Notenausgaben in der Henle Library App.

***
Die Henle Library ist in folgenden Sprachen verfügbar: deutsch, englisch, chinesisch, japanisch und koreanisch.

Laden Sie die App

Henle Library App

Laden Sie die App auf Ihr Tablet oder Smartphone:

Henle Library | Download on the app storeHenle Library | Get it on Google Play

Die „Henle Library“ läuft auf iPads und iPhones (iOS 13 oder höher), sowie auf Macs mit Apples M1 oder M2 Chip. Ebenso bieten wir die „Henle Library“ für Android Tablets und Smartphones (Android 5.0 oder höher), sowie für Chromebooks an. Darüber hinaus läuft die App auch auf Windows 11 Rechnern (über das Windows Subsystem für Android und den Amazon App Store) sowie auf Microsoft Surface Tablets (Windows 11).

de

Schönberg 2024 EN

The Henle Library

The no. 1 among apps for musicians.
A must for professionals, amateurs, students and teachers.

The Henle Library app combines G. Henle Publisher’s reliable Urtext and the latest technology. And there’s so much more: Make the most of the many unique features of the digital Henle scores. They go far beyond what a print version or a PDF can offer. › Features

More than 75,000 musicians around the world, including many stars of the classical music scene, now hold the Henle Library app in high regard. › Ambassadors

The fingerings supplied by some of these musicians, as well as those of many great musicians from the past, are available to you for selected works exclusively in the app. › Fingerings

Why don’t you try it out - you’ll be delighted with it.

***

A classic pairing: The authoritative musical text — now on your Steinway
Steinway & Sons, makers of the world’s finest pianos, has partnered with G. Henle Publishers, renowned for their Urtext editions of the highest quality. In an exclusive and unprecedented partnership with Steinway & Sons, Henle is offering new Steinway Owners, via the Henle Library app, credits toward purchase of any sheet music in its catalog of digital scores.

***
The Henle Library is available in the following languages: German, English, Chinese, Japanese and Korean.

  

Download the App

Henle Library App

Download the app to your tablet or smartphone:

Henle Library | Download on the app storeHenle Library | Get it on Google Play

The ‘Henle Library’ app runs on iPads, on iPhones (iOS 13 and higher) and on Mac computers that contain the Apple silicon chip (M1 and M2). The app also runs on Android tablets and smartphones (Android 5.0 and higher) as well as on Chromebooks. Moreover you can use the app on Windows 11 computers (using the Windows subsystem for Android and the Amazon App store) and Microsoft Surface tablets (Windows 11).

en